Uncategorized

Welcome!

cropped-cropped-img_0044

I’ve spent a lot of time the past few weeks trying to get this site perfect (time I probably should have spent writing), and I’ve finally decided I’m as close as I’ll get. I am a writer, after all. Not a website designer–thank goodness!

So it’s time to get back to that writing thing!

First of all, I owe a big THANK YOU to everyone reading this! Without you, I wouldn’t have a reason to write. Well, that’s not exactly true, but you all definitely make it more worth while! So to my readers, thanks! Give yourself a high five!

For those of you that don’t know, I’m currently working on getting my first novel, THE ARTIST’S QUEST, published. I still have some editing to do before I submit it to agents, but hopefully this book will help me get my foot in the door of publishing. When that happy day comes, you all will be the first to know.

In the mean time, I will be updating you all on my writing journey as much as I can, as well as offering unsolicited advice from time to time. My goal is to update biweekly, so I’ll be back in two weeks! Until then, I’ll be editing.

Thanks for reading!

 

 

Leave a comment